IT'S THROWBACK THURSDAY /FUN TIME WITH GEE1

IMG_20180517_151643.jpg

That was during my primary 6 graduation. I happened to be among the cultural dancers, as you can see in the picture we have our white T-shirt, gorge rapper and white hanky on our waist, ready to be called to dance.

How time flies, since primary school till now, this picture is still intact. Whenever I look at this picture, it reminds me of many things.

The person with me in that picture is my classmates Esther, she's my friend and my village girl as well, she is very intelligent and kind to people.

IMG_20180517_151712.jpg

Still on graduation matter. That's my mum in that picture, trying to light the candle for me. Of course lighting of candles have always been a way of collecting money from parents because you must have to deep your hand down in your bag to give something. It was all done and my graduation was a happy one.

Finally I graduated from my primary 6 happy and fulfilled.

Thanks to my parents for all the love, kindness and gift they showered on me. I can never forget that day.
That is how my throwback thursday for this week goes.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nellyprecy on it again, what if throwback pics finish then you will start doing throw front pics. Lol

Lol. It will not finish cause we keep snapping everyday

Lolzzzzzzzzz time has changed

You have really thrown me back to the backest. Hmmmm. Love the feeling

Hahaha, nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71