THROWBACKTHURSDAY/FUN TIME WITH GEE1

My throwback thursday pics has to do with my old fashion and style.

As I grow older I knew that I need to look good, attractive and be like my peers. I don't have a sister to teach me the the latest fashion then, how to make up and other things and I don't have friends who will help out cause am always on my own.

Most of my clothes are already made as they call it, I just go to the market and buy my size. This time around I decided to go to a fashion designer and sew my own clothes according to my style. And this is what I got.
IMG_20180531_113344.jpg
For my mind I thought I was among the fine girls who can dress with my hair and my new sewn gown without knowing am not.
Sometimes when I look at this picture, I just laugh. That is life for you. 😂

Some say I behave like a boy, my walking step, my dressing and the way I do things atimes. But it was not really my fault cause I don't have a sister and am surrounded by boys, my elder brothers, so I have to behave like them.

That is how my throwback thursday for this week goes. See you next thursday.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72