Throw Back Thursday... Fun time with @Gee1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

IMG-20180329-WA0030.jpg
I have been keeping this picture for long because i think i look good in it, of course i do.

About my throw back picture
I snapped this beautiful picture alongside some other pictures which I've lost😒 but i love this most.
I snapped if December 2015, cant really remember the day of the month. I was going to visit my boyfriend in lagos. The relationship was still fresh then so you know what it feels like going to visit a new boyfriend.
I dressed so well to seduce him, so he's gonna know I'm a fine girl, of course I am. Lol.

Hey lover, you can also participate in #throwbackthursday follow @gee1 and let the fun flow.
Check out @gee1 entry https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/9h24d-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post
don't try her googles, lemme run😜.
I love #throwbackthursday

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51