THROW BACK THURSDAY

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

Today is another Thursday
Its been a while I participate in the #throwbackthursday. So today I'll be talking about the pictures someone snapped me at Lautech Steemit workshop this year, I can't remember the exact date tho..

The workshop was scheduled to hold around 3pm at Faculty of Pure and applied sciences 1000 lecture theatre but the venue was changed the front of amazing delicacy.

The evening was the day I met lots of cute and intelligent steemians from my school.
I used to think Lautech active steemians ain't up to twenty but to my surprise, we were more than forty that we even had intending steemians who are now active.

Everyone introduced themselves, how they got to know about steemit and how steemit has changed their lives. I dunno who took the pictures but I know someone sent it through Lautech Active Steemian WhatsApp group chat.

What was I saying?
I got to know about Steemit through my friend and brother @honourmaus, he said on his WhatsApp status that If you want to make money from writing chat me up.. Of course I love money, who doesn't?? So I chatted him up, he put me through with the help of his friends @harbysco.. And things Steemit has done in my life is more than I can explain, Steemit has made me a better writer, tho it hasn't been easy to write quality posts and see upvotes but I believe its gonna be better soon..
Screenshot_2018-07-05-19-09-58.png
People clapped for me, I was so happy to express myself in front of people... The next day I was surprised to see those pictures tho I didn't look good in them because it was a very busy day for me in school but the joy that I would meet steemians that I've been chatting and are from my school made me happy that I didn't even go home to freshen up and change my clothes. I was so happy to meet @pelvis physically that day because I've seen @harbysco before then, I met @olatun @bcrafts and many more that I can't even remember their names.

That's gonna be all about my #throwbackthursday, you can also share yours... Join the #throwbackthursday fun with @gee1

Thanks for reading
I remain @mzajokeScreenshot_2018-07-05-19-10-09.pngScreenshot_2018-07-05-19-10-09.pngScreenshot_2018-07-05-19-09-53.pngScreenshot_2018-07-05-19-09-53.pngScreenshot_2018-07-05-19-09-53.png

Sort:  

Hmmmm!!! Ajoke!!! When is my own throwback!!! Hope you are good

I finally got to see your real face 😂

Beautiful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01