Throwback Thursday with @gee1

FB_IMG_1521104762886.jpg

Another lively edition of #throwbackthursday with @gee1

Above is a photo I took sometime around April, 2014 during my final year seminar presentation.

I was so frightened by the whole scenario. Firstly, some visiting lecturers will be there to witness and make corrections as well as recommendations to Students performances.

Secondly, I will be the first participating Student to perform the presentation for that day because my Matrix number was mentioned first.

Lastly, my Project Supervisor was absent so questions coming from all angles will be answered by just me. How trembling it was then.

Luckily, My Supervisor appeared before I started my presentation.
Again, the visiting Lecturers didn't keep to time and were so late that they missed my presentation and were so furious. Probably, they had planned to bombard me with questions.

I luckily escaped their plans and did a wonderful presentation despite the cool breeze available, I sweated profusely.

To participate and feel the lively vibes, check the rules Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20