Sort:  

LYNN!!!!!! So freakin' happy to see your face here! Been thinking about you a lot lately, thanks to the original for "See Lynn grin" gif (if you scroll down to my reply to Jaynie, you'll see what I mean 😂 😊). In fact, I feel like the vibe of that magical gif is what manifested you here - three cheers for interwebz magic!

Thanks so much for dropping by, and as always...

sending love to lynn and brian.gif

That's incredible because Brian just started laughing out of the blue the other day, and when I asked him why, he said he was remembering "See Lynn grin"!!!! Thank you! 😊❤️

That's beyond wicked cool, @lynncoyle1 and totally made my day! You're welcome, and be sure to give him a hug from me. ❤️ ❤️

It's a total win-win then! He said hugs right back too😊❤️... from both of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56