2015(Dinner with my Crush) -- Throwbackthursday with @gee1

Hi guys, it's throwbackthursday again. I've been bored since morning. Everyone is just sleeping at work today. There's no work for now. So I decided to glance through my gallery and i found an old picture. It's a memorable day. I wish I could go back to that day, if you know any time traveller, please tell me.
IMG-20171004-WA0005.jpg

That lovely day was my fellowship dinner(Winners fellowship dinner)@sub events center, u.i in 2015. I was in a table of 12, all guys, no girl. That's the funniest dinner I've been to. We ate like we were in our rooms. We finished the wine before the moderator told everyone to open it. It was fun. All the guys were my padiis. We had as much small chops as our stomach can take. But we didn't constitute a nuisance or make noises. The dinner ended on a good note. As a famous guy in the fellowship, I was one of the last person to leave the event.

During the photo session, we exchanged smiles for the gram. I was lucky to have brought my friend's iPhone along with me. It had the best camera quality. I took that picture with it. The girl beside me is Oyin and she was my crush for a while. I would like to go back to that exact day so i can confess my hidden love for her. I was only scared she might not feel the same and damage our friendship. I haven't seen her in years now.
Thank you for reading. If you would like to join the fun trend by @gee1, click here

Sort:  

Oshaa pra pra

Osha mona mona

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lolade lolz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00