You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - THROWBACK THURSDAY

I don't think this ritual is complete. The pouring of water should be followed by wet cane falling on you while you are allowed to make all the dance moves you can ever think of at that moment.. Then the final year ritual is complete.

Pls go and complete the ritual by gathering all those concerned then.

Sort:  

Jesussssssss. I thought you love me. Hahahahahaahha. Chai

Which other love can be more greater than this? That a friend is telling a beloved friend to do the right thing so that her story will be complete.

Trust me darling, it is for your own good. God loves you so do I

Hahahahahaha... Issorait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44