Fun time with @gee1: throwback Thursday..

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

So it's been a while I did this but I decided not to muss this week's edition...
Big shout out to @gee1...

So I'm throwing back to my days as an undergraduate working on my final year project...
IMG_20170528_084150.jpg

Sincerely, back then it seemed like the torture would never end...
Having to work on termites was really frustrating especially as they would sometimes bite and then, we also had to move around the school area looking for different kinds of termites...
IMG_20170527_190336_248.jpg

Hmmm... Anyways, looking back now... I think I'm just grateful that phase is over 😂😂😂😂😂..... But either ways, i cannot totally say it was bad all through..there were good/fun times too..

So yeah, there you have it. Wanna share your throw back story? Check @gee1 here: https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/2uq1hh-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

Projects always have both sides fun and annoying moments lolz

I tell you ooo.. Lol...

Thank God the phase is over sha...

Love you fun photos. Lovely. Cute.

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56