The last dance _ Throwback thursday

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

This is a throw back to my nysc camp days 4 years ago in ede osun state. I was the leader of the hausa dance group in my platoon.... What did i know about hausa dancing... Just because i live in kaduna.... Hahahahahahaha ik scrunny looking fella in the middle.... Lol
josh_xxvii-20180222-0001.jpg
Twas a fun experience especialky cos most of the girls were eager to dance with or on me..... Lol twas part of the choreography...... Hahahahahahaha

Lets spread this trend y'all... Join in the fun
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-visit-to-olumo-rock-and-how-i-never-thought-i-would-live-without-him

Sort:  

Making sense... Camping was indeed fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71