FUN TIME WITH @GEE1. My throwbackthursday post

Hello Steemians

Issa #throwbackthursday thing,

Throwback to Last year September, On the Day of my mama's bithday (My Pastor's wife). I actually went to visit them the week of her birthday (She is a mother), I and her Children decided to give her a surprise song and gift, I was their Chief planner...LOL.

And off we went to a nearby Supermarket to do the shopping, the kids made their choice and i also got mine, it was fun because i had to walk down to the supermarket with them to get the gifts, as usual they always want selfie and we took pictures.

sb1.png

I think i look 18 here, much more younger (the look), With this pictures i will start considering going out always without make-up, LOL.

sb2.png
The guy behind though

I had fun


This my throwback post, i will like to see yours too. To participate click on the link below
https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/6tv9ox-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Have fun

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98