THROWING IT ALL BACK....FUN TIME WITH @gee1

lepascious me

FB_IMG_1524127469318.jpg
Lol......i cant i remember how many years ago this is but there is a probability that if i wear that cloth now it will still size me,lmao... i gave it out to my niece last year.

FB_IMG_1524127706883.jpg
I took this picture on my 18th birtday. Imediately after my secondary school,i started working in a boutique / gift shop to raise money for university,here i am today.......

FB_IMG_1524139818483.jpg
Good old days in Yaba College of Technology when i was a serious student that loves her book. That is @adeniyi with me,my reading partner. After i graduated with the second best result and him the best,omo my eyes clear say no be book person go chop.

FB_IMG_1524140015088.jpg
I dont know what i was feeling like here, sleeping beauty maybe.

Thanks to @gee1 for bringing back these memmories......you can join here like @optimisticdehinde will say "Throwback is a sign that God loves us"

Thanks for stoping by
IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Second best? Omo u be hyper o

Covers face

Lol

Hmmmm see how fine you were then, I don't even have any old picture though, thank you for the throwback

Lol
Even on facebook? Thanks for the compliment

Lol....i have some pictures...im patiently waiting for your birthday before i cast you😆😆😆

I will just flag you

😂😂😂..
The devil is your lair oo....

"him the best"👈 this my goal when I get into uni this year, so help me God oo..

"omo my eyes clear say no be book person go chop".👈 Lmao 😂😂 this is so me, I was very serious with my studies untill my ss3, I said this also to myself..

Hahahahaaha
Dont follow me o
Be a good boy

Biko we are in Nigeria ooo...😂

Yabatech! Where person go read and turn skinny.
Still beautiful though.

Thanks dearie
Welcome to steemit

Lol, now you no say book no help anybody 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73