TBT.....super throw back thursday. the evolution of jblsignature ....here's me shooting my shot.

Hello guys, good to have you here.......@gee1 got me feeling excited after a hectic day...... with all the hype on the media about the money eating monkey etc-etc

just hope I'm not late for the party #throwbackthursday
just hitting you all with my massive throw back ...with some juicy gossip......enjoy

MY HUMBLE YOUNG SELF..

STILL SO INNOCENT

WAIT A MINUTE IS THAT A SIGN POST ON MY EYES
real.jpg

AND THEN SOMEONE SENT ME TO SCHOOL (UNIVERSITY)
index3.jpg](

A SERIOUS STUDENT....

STILL A SERIOUS STUDENT..[.just a fellow course mate]

LOSING FOCUS IN SCHOOL, THE PARTY, THE DRINKING, THE FUN I AM SEEKING MIGHT JUST BE OUT THERE, I AM TEMPTED.

THE FUN WAS TOO MUCH TO RESIST...(OBUDU CATTLE RANCH, CALABAR)

I HAVE LOST TRACT OF MY REASONS OF BEEN IN SCHOOL...OOPS SPOT THE DRESS...SAME DRESS DIFFERENT PERSONALITY. GOOD GIRL GONE BAD.....

JUST ENJOYING THIS SIDE OF LIFE..WHILE MY EDUCATION SUFFERS!!!

IT'S FINAL YEAR ALREADY, DAMM I NEED TO SIT UP... OOH WHAT HAVE I DONE....
I NOW ATTEND LECTURES, READING TO MAKE UP FOR LOST Time

THANK GOD I MADE IT
ab1.jpg

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-visit-to-olumo-rock-and-how-i-never-thought-i-would-live-without-him

Sort:  

Thank God you made it, keep steeming and explore the world.

Thanks. I appreciate your words of encouragement.

Lol, that first pic cracked me up.... Great story and am glad you made it eventually...

The World is yours 🌍

Thanks , feeling so encouraged.

My impression about you is just proved right today. You are hot, beautiful , smart and trendy. You try. Good you made it, why not when you are smart enough to draw the line.

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67