FUN TIME WITH @GEE1- THE TWO PARALLEL LINES😂

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1516877958533.jpg

Yes its Thursday! And that's how @gee1 brought up the idea to bring the #throwbackthursday tag alive on Steemit💃💃💃Hehehe!

So this picture was taken 5 years ago during my Youth Corps orientation programme. I was posted to Edo state, Nigeria and I was in Batch C. Our orientation camp took place at Okada Grammar School, Okada, Edo state.

In the picture is my friend called Alfred (Alfred the long man)😂
I met Alfred in my second week on camp, through a mutual friend named Paul.

This picture was birthed 'cause Alfred challenged me. He always bullied me with his long height😂 and I was always avoiding walking alongside him too, 'cause I couldn't even stand looking like a dwarf near his long-bodied self eyes rolling😩😩

Well, my people...I ended up pleading with him to please bend a little🙈 in order for the picture not to turn out completely awkward you feel me yeah, don't blame it on me😂😂

By now, you should understand the reason I titled this post "The two Parallel lines"😩😂😭😭
Anyways, it was all about the fun and enjoyment😊

....and I hope you enjoyed viewing my awkward throwback picture😁😉

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn1

Alfred is really long indeed😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for participating dear and yes you won a freebie for participating. To be sent exactly a week from today.

Thanks for participating love.

Yaaaay💃💃 Thank you so much hun, thank you for inspiring us😘😘

When I saw your link, I quickly rush to open it, I was expecting to see the picture I merged for you😅 but this is okay too😁. .
Alfred is really long

Lmao! I'm so using that for next week's #throwbackthursday. Please forward the picture to me😘

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

If you dare laugh rme😂😂

holds laugh, then bursts into laughter. picks race.

Lol! Continue picking race till saturday o

You go hear am. Wait till Saturday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50