Fun Time With Gee1: Throwback Thursday

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Just for the laughs, i had to dig into my facebook albums for these pictures.... I find it actually funny that i looked like this some years back. Thank God for His Grace over my life.
Oh well, lets see what i have then.... Shall we?
FB_IMG_1519336969910.jpg
I was actually feeling like a baby girl this particular day, it was a friday amd the first time i wore this dress....lol
()
I hope you had a good laugh tho. Lol.
Looking at these oictures made me realise just how far i have come in terms of personal development and confidence building. The Struggles and Pains, The Loss and Wins.... Am so filled with Thanks to Almighty at this moment.
I hope you enjoyed this post as much as i did writing it.
Here's the link to @gee1 post https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-visit-to-olumo-rock-and-how-i-never-thought-i-would-live-without-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75