FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #throwbackthursday post

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago


IMG_20180710_103518_6.jpg

Good evening darlings and welcome to another beautiful edition of Fun time with @gee1.

Today is the #throwbackthursday series and I am so excited to share pictures from the past.

MY #THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

This is a very recent throw back but I couldn't help but share the pictures. This picture was taken few weeks ago.

The picture was meant to portrait my nationality and show the world how proud I was to be African and especially Nigerian.

I dressed like an Igbo woman. The white blouse is usually worn together with a Wrapper. And then beads are worn to complete the look.

IMG_20180710_103503_8.jpg

I love Africans and I am proud to be one.

Memories are all we have when our loved ones are far away. Do your best to make each moment with them count.


This is my #throwbackthursday story, I want to see yours too. Take us on a walk through your past....

Join other Steemians all over the world(that knows about Steemit) every Thursday and tell us a little about your past. Show some gratitude. Reminisce loudly.

To participate

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #throwbackthursday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.

PRIZE

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃
Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #throwbackthursday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, Live your best life always.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97