FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #throwbackthursday

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

The day has being a mixed one full of the hustling and bustling under the hot African sun. It's good to feel the breeze of the cool and calm weather under a relax environment.

Oh yes! It's another Thursday with the #throwbackthursday with the one and only pretty @gee1

This a picture going down memory lane. I could remembered vividly that I don't have a suite of my own and I have a siwes (student industrial work experience scheme) to defend. It is mandatory for us all to appear in the complete western attire (suite, tie, well tailored trouser and shirt). A cloth forcefully made on African and thereby allowing us to forget to recognize our usual iro ati buba as a corporate attire.

FB_IMG_1518934612409.jpg

Thanks to my wonderful friend who bail me out by giving out his entire attire to me for the siwes presentation and defence.

It was really a throwback that speaks of the past, analysis the present and admonish the future.

You can join in the fun by checking out @gee1 blog [here]

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww...

Thanks for participating in #throwbackthursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43