FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #throwbackthursday

A wonderful day full of activities.
This is the usual day meant for throwback. An episode being anchor by @gee1, the #throwbackthursday.
The days of student unionism and the spirit of aluta residing among the student. I remember when I was to contest for one of the members of the student representative council, student union. University of Ibadan.
IMG-20150704-WA0006.jpg
I was an aspirant that never stay in the hall of resident but I still won a sit in the house. I represented TEDDER HALL OF FAME, one of the ancient hall of resident in the university of Ibadan.

Join @gee1 on this here.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Uncle, see your face

Lol.... Like the usual nigeria politician abi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54