FUNTIME WITH @GEE1: MY THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Dearies, I am having fun already this morning.
So here is my 2nd throwback Thursday with @gee1.

Yeah sure this is what I looked like in the year 2012.
I took this picture when we moved into our new house in the North we hadn't fixed the curtains yet the room was still sorta empty.

After arranging a few things that afternoon I decided to take a selfie with my favorite top that year, I really miss that top I've so outgrown it and is in the wardrobe of someone else.

FB_IMG_1522932466896.jpg

Ahhh I remember I had also graduated from secondary school and awaiting to write my Jamb/ Post UTME exams.

So this is the story behind this picture.
It's a beautiful Thursday over here in Ebonyi and I sure feel so happy and delighted to be happy.
And before I forget from my calendar it is 15days to my induction so I'm still inviting you all in Port Harcourt to be my guest.

IMG-20180410-WA0002.jpg

Check the invitation below for more information
Much Love and keep a positive spirit everyday.
To join this fun with @gee1 click this
I am @eunireal1 and thanks for checking this out
2018-04-11-11-25-20-022.jpg

Sort:  

😍😍😍😍😍I'm in love😇😇😇😇

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow! What a throwback, i can see the transformation from the new picture of that tush pharmacist,wink!! Congratulations in advance on your induction... My pharm i am a biochemist o remember me in your kingdom o.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63