FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 :MY #Thowbackthursday post is

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

It's throwbackthursday with @gee1 this is my throwback pics
Miss sexy.jpg
Funny one right
You can see how I look so slim, this was when I was in year 2, I loved pictures so much that I often go to the studio dressed to take some shots, this was snapped with an old model phone can't even remember the name.
You know how funny life can be when you take some look at some old pics of yours of then and now.
Checkout my pose now, am already passing for a model hahahaha, so that's a throwback pics from me.
You too can join in the fun with @gee1 by clicking : https://busy.org/@gee1/3tyq66-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36