FUNTIME WITH @GEE1: MY THROWBACKTHURSDAY

While I was looking for my ATM card yesterday afternoon I stumbled upon this picture I took with my coursemate in 2010 in my 100 level (First year).

20180412_094411.jpg

Moutain climbing in ABSU is a sort of picnic in which students (mostly 100 level) from various departments partake in every second semester of each session.

The picture above was taken on a bright Saturday morning in 2010 @ the mountaintop.

It's wasnt an easy ride up, looking at the mountain from below, it may appear easy to scale but the reverse is the case. At the top games were played, dance groups performed, card gifts presented and lots of other activities.

It was a fun and memorable experience for me as I was able to mingle with a lot of my course mates.

It is said that you didn't really pass through ABSU if you never visited this mountain 😃😃

Thanks to @gee1 for initiating #throwbackthursday trend on steem blockchain.

To participate, click Here to check the rules.

Please kindly upvote 👍and comment 💜🤗

Sort:  

Hahahaha... See my boss o

😃😃😃 go do ur own make we see

Baddest!!!!!

The ladies man
Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97