FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: #THROWBACKTHURSDAY POST

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

Well this is my first entry since fun time with @gee1 started.

Will not say much.

I have been seeing posts about mcm and others @gee1 have been organizing. Nice work you've been doing.

My friend @emekacollins have asked me to join the fun several times. Am sure he'll be happy to see this.

Here is my throw back pictures when I just gained admission into the University

FB_IMG_1523986082461.jpg

FB_IMG_1523986104768.jpg

This pictures got me laughing when I saw them, it brought back lovely memories. Though the journey hasn't been easy in the University but we give God all the glory.

Had to wait for 3years before admission came so my matriculation day was a dream come true. It's a lovely throwback.

To participate go here: https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/2uq1hh-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Sort:  

😃😃😃the young has grown. Thanks for participating, am glad u enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01