It's funny!, it's epic! and it's fun!!!!, It's fun time with @gee1, #throwbackthursday series!

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys and welcome to my blog!!.

Today, I would be taking part in the #throwbackthursday series by @gee1. Please click here to see the original post by @gee1, so you can join in the fun.

Here's my throwback photo:

IMG-20170614-WA0000.jpg

Yeah, Yeah, I know my head is big😂😂, can I tell the story behind the picture now 🙄🙄?

The Story behind the picture

This picture was taken on the 15th of June, 2014. Wonder why I still remember that date?
It's because that day was my birthday and I celebrated it by hanging out at the Ikeja city mall with my very good friend @preciousimo.

I had also just had my "big chop" after about 4 months of transitioning, hence the Afro.

Hehehe.... Those good ol' days.

Sort:  

😥😥 I can't see the picture. This network ehn, I am tired oo

It's Glo abi? 😑😑

all this glo users ehn....

😂😂😂 Looking at your picture and just remembering how just a few months ago, I was on low cut. Nice to see your pretty face friend.

Awww.... Thank you very much dearie. You are an amazing writer, keep doing what you do, your big break is gonna come soon.

Lol. Doris thesame in 2014, thesame in 2018 and thesame in 20xx.

LMAO.... Thanks for stopping by Daddy turpsy☺☺

Jajajajajaja

Nice face and ‘fro

Why would you hangout with that black head eh.... Go back in time and carry that big afro head lemme have a nice view of the lady in black😁

I came to look at picture 😋

Congratulations @doris-adioha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53