If You Know What I Mean...... Let Throwback.

Okay, I was in 100 level in university when i took this picture. Then, about 10 years ago, if you trouser is not big enough, you ain't cool.

Damn, i had no beards in this picture, no reason to shave and my complexion was a bit fair. Chai, what the hell is happening to me now?? But this picture bring back memories.

FB_IMG_1516878343374.jpg

Ok. Lemme dig some more.

Sort:  

images (15).jpeg

My oga don dey laff me....... Lols.

It's funny to look back at older pictures of ourselves, isn't it.

Most of the time, my reaction goes something like this:

"What was I thinking when I decided to wear that?! Why did I have that haircut?!"

Yeah, we always look back at ourselves, then laugh.

It's usually really funny I tell you. That is the whole idea behind this.

This is why you should join #throwbackthursday next week.

Awwwwwwwwwww....
You looked really young and innocent.

What are #throwbackthursday for???

Memories and of course fun.

Thanks for participating my darling and congratulations you will be getting a freebie from me to be sent exactly a week from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93