My Entry Into Throwback Thursday Fun Contest By @gee1 ●••● Commitment!

in #throwbackthursday7 years ago

Hello steemians,
Am making this post in a bid to participate in the fun throwback contest by @gee1 here is the link to the original contest post ... here is my unique entry...pls try not to laugh..lolx

@!;;++.jpg

I can still vividly remember why and what made me take this angry looking shot.To start with,I was facing some real depression at that time.

Nothing was really wrong in my life but I was just kinda moody all the time and just go crazily thinking about stuff i wasn't even supposed to think about...

I took the shot at around 3:00 in the afternoon if i can remember correctly,I remembered that i had previously wrote my dreams on the outside wall of my room with some cement.

I went outside and looked at the word amec deeply then I decided to take a picture with it to serve as a remembrance when i become successful in future and i kinda felt determined from then onwards.

I was like...am amec!! Its not about myself alone,I gat a lotta things to accomplish,am stronger than this...kept telling myself good things.

This might not make sense to a lot of people but i guess there is just that unique crazy things we all do once in a while...

IMG-20171017-WA0020.jpg

Thanks to @gee1 for organising this contest and everyone for reading and visiting my blog,I remain my humbleself @amec

Sort:  

I will laugh o!!

giphy (2).gif

Lmao....tnx for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33