Fun Time: ThrowBackThursday with @gee1

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180315-WA0000.jpg
Thanks to @gee1 for innovating this #Throwbackthursday

This picture was snapped 9 years ago, October 2009 at the Nigerian Navy Barracks, Ugheli, Delta State of Nigeria.

I was promoted to the Rank of a Midshipman, the first rank as an Officer... My passport was needed to be printed among the listed promoted Ratings Officers, so it was requested to be taken...

IMG-20180315-WA0007.jpg
Thanks be to God... This one was snapped outside the theater after an operation was successfully carried out on one of my patients in November, 2016... The patient was brought in with 39th week distressed foetal pregnancy, the only step we could take to save the lives of the baby and the mother together is to perform a Caeserian Section on the mother, despite the mother was already weak and pale.. The operation was successful at the end.. God is very great.

I hope you find my throwback pictures interesting?

Thanks so much to @gee1 for the opportunity to remember some of my experiences... Love you dear

If you want to join this series, kindly click on
https://steemithealth.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-let-s-do-some-throwbackthursday

I am @adekunlecharles7

Thanks for taking your time reading my blog

Sort:  

hello @adekunlecharles7,

You received up-vote from @steempeninsula project By @Bob-elr and Team.

Courtesy of @gee1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16