Fun time with @gee1 (throw back thursday)

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago (edited)

I think 24hours is no longer 24hours anymore😲, the day is almost over and have been asking myself, why is time flying?

My throw back story

Curiosity kill the cat they say, I came to Ibadan, Nigeria in 2012 for my diploma, first time of leaving home officially, I wanted to explore, enjoy all the freedom.

At some point I felt like I have arrived and nothing can hold me back and i can always make decisions on my own, this resulted to cutting my hair just to know how I will look.

BILIKy 20140517_213648.jpg

Ooh! My brother scolded, but I think the low cut suit me anyways.

You can still join the fun, its 2hours to midnight.

https://steemit.com/throwbackthursday/@gee1/9h24d-fun-time-with-gee1-my-throwbackthursday-post

Thank you @gee1

Sort:  

images (66).jpg

Go away 😀😀😀😀😀

Curiosity killed the cat. I would say, the cat died nobly.
Throwback aye!.

Lol... I love low cut jare. There is no stress when you are on low cut. The one I enjoy the most is when it is time to take my bath... no stress would be encountered at all

My dear, a woman's hair is her crown, low cut is for men, thats my philosophy now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54