My first Thursday throw back

in #throwawaythursday6 years ago (edited)

Yaaaay its thursday, its even another month. Wow, begining another month with a flash back on my past?
Thanks @gee1 for asking me to do this. So glad to participate in throw back thursday.


Hahaha, i hope you dont think I am JSS3? I was in my final year at the University. It was my departmental week and one of the days was for old school dressing..
Look at this:

Hmmm, thank God I am grown now, my parents cant spank me anymore. This picture, eh, this was when i left my School my parents sent me to visit my fiance in Anambra State. Just imagine from Ambrose Alli University, Edo state to Uli, Anambra State. Just to visit one "otondo" corper. Hahaha. Anyways I actually went with his friend ( that snapped the picture). Do you know on my way coming back I saw a boy living on the same street with my parents? I had to hide. Hahaha

Stupid boy, when i came home, in the presence of my parents, He told me he saw me in onitsha. I was dumbfounded . But thank God for my parents they told him it couldnt have been me. The next day i saw him i told him : 'Bros you fuck up o. He asked again if i were the one and I was like: ' How can you be saying that in the presence of my parents?' The guy nearly put me in trouble. Hahaha.
Lastly,

This one my parents allowed me to go for excursion in lagos. After excursion my friends and i went to cool it in a beach. I didnt know they brought CD player along. We had a nice time. My mum never saw this picture o. If not she will get mad.
Thank you @gee1, I love shat you are doing, i hope to join in again next thursday.
All pictures resnapped with my phone from hard copy.

Still the old me,
@adoore-eu

Sort:  

Stupid boy, when i came home, in the presence of my parents, He told me he saw me in onitsha. I was dumbfounded .

Hahahaahaha aproko people, doing amebo since 19no date lolz

Ever beautiful @adoore-eu

Thanks darlyn

Hello sexy lady!! Be looking so sweet!!
Nice throwback pics @adoore-eu.

U know go blame d poor guy na... You know whether him dey trip 4 u that period.. 😂

Hahahahaha, the girl nearly caused me some mad spanking

Dope throw back
Your youth days was hot o

Hahaha, nooo ma. Just a small home girl

very funny pix, its nice anyway @adoore-eu

Chai...
See why pictures are really good. They bring back memories that money cannot buy.

It is way evident you really had fun as a youth and that has contributed to who you are.

I can bet you had smiles all over your face when you were going through this picture.

Thanks for participating darling and congratulations you just won a freebie to be sent exactly a week from today.

Kindly add the link to my post in your write up so that others can join in.

I promise I will be back to upvote when my VP is back up.

Wow thanks ma'am, i will be looking out for this most thursdays . It brought back fond memories

I hope you won't spank your own dauta if she decides to visit her fiancé too cuz there is always a payback lol

Only if she is of age and have company too. Hahahaha.The World is more scary now than 19yrs ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Love chemical, Why so much laughter?

The story behind the throwback and your outfit with your boo. Hahaha. You have always been such a beautiful lady. Natural cuteness.

Hmm, ok o, thank you

Anytime, beautiful.

Was that really you???? 😧😦

Hehehehehh... Its a throw away indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60