TRY NOT TO Slip 'N Slide Through the Wrong MYSTERY BOX!!

in #through6 years ago

TRY NOT TO Slip 'N Slide Through the Wrong MYSTERY BOX!!

THIS WAS CRAZY
We have 2 Slip 'n Slides, with 2 mystery boxes over them.. Choose the right one and you're in the clear!
The top 2 trending videos have the word “mystery” in it... that’s interesting.. youtube is implying their is some sort of sinister mystery they are covering up. Probably Illuminati related. Someone at youtube wants the truth to be revealed so he made these trend as a subtle hint. Keep a s k I n g q u e s t I o n s. What’s at the end of the water slide
Idk if it’s the angle but rug looks like he has a bit more upper body broadness 👀 those daily push ups are starting to pay off 👌🏼 if you catch what I’m saying.. 👅 (edit; I’ve been watching since he was a COD player, I’m just saying there’s some “toned” areas that were not noticeable before. I see you Brian 🤫)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66