Sort:  

Good chun.
I want you to settle in Indonesia tag and make many friends there. It will be helpful to you in long term.

Now you don't have to resteem my writing and make a posting about me. It would be okay if you don't comment on my every single post. Whether you keep visiting me or not, I'll keep supporting you until April ends.

But what you have to remember is that after April, I can't help you anymore. I'm not rich so I can't help you forever. After April you have to be independent. If you make many friends while i support you, your friends(Indonesian) will help you.

i will do it from now until the end of april, and so i will try to independently to contribute to korea @heterodox

i will write the content in indonesia and tag what should i use, kr only or have to wear indonesia only?

Use Indonesia tag only please
I don't want you to feel any pressure.
Write whatever you want in Indonesian tag.
it doesn't have to be about korean.
your life, your story
Everything is OK.
Make friends there.

thanks for the advice of my good friend, whatever his orders I was able to follow

no no we are friend
Please Don't use the word like 'order'

okay @heterodox i will better remember your message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53