"I Am The Storm" Recently Published

in #thrivingartist8 years ago (edited)

This work began as a photo taken on a nice warm summer. As I was editing it I started to envision it as a little more than just a summer shot. The pose the model did called for more than just a simple edit and since i am learning Photoshop I thought I would try to make it into something more, and so with many hours and layers invested, here it is, " I am The Storm"


Sort:  

ah .. you know what.. when you go to upload your image to the hosting site - select a larger image size .. you selected the first option i think.. the thumbnail size.. pick like 600 / 800 , web page size ! your images will be bigger!!

Thank you, I think I got it finally!!! :)
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43