You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Thrifting For Income - $131 Spent On 10 Items Sold For $722 (5.5x)

in #thrifting5 years ago (edited)

I mostly sell stuff online and ship it around the US. I do some international sales for items I think are fraud and damage resistant. I ship everything myself via USPS and FedEx, or offer in-person pickups for Craigslist stuff or online sales that were listed as pickup only if they're large or too fragile to ship. I live very close to both shipping centers in walking distance, so it's efficient.

Thrifting is one part of my game. Upcycling has evolved into a much bigger component, sold similarly as explained above.

Sort:  

Sounds like ya got a great system going lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.93
ETH 3412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31