You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodwill Outlet Income Experiment - Thrifting, Picking, & Finding Profit Day 23 - Big Ass Clock!

in #thrifting6 years ago

Great finds! I've added you to the list if people I'm following. I LOVE that you're writing and taking pictures of the items you find instead of just posting a video on YouTube.

One question: What's the deal with the lids?

Sort:  

Haha, the lids. Earlier in this challenge I picked up a few Revere Ware lids, which do have a market on eBay, a couple different days. But @fullcoverbetting seems to be looking for any picks of mine that include these lids now. It's just kinda a funny rolling joke now for me to find Revere Ware lids. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63