You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrifting - Always Be On The Lookout - $11.69 Spent On Vacation, Sold For $443 Revenue... With The PERFECT Surprise Bonus Tonight!!

Giving some thought to returning to Ebay as you suggested last week. Looks like with the managed payments they are pushing sellers into I will need to have shipping costs in hand and figure worst case scenario getting it back in 10-14 days when they finally release the money to my bank account. Spent an hour today reading a thread on it on Ebay and has really damaged some sellers who opted in without knowing how it would affect their model. So will be dipping my toes in until I have a few sales under the belt to fund shipping and occasional scammer losses.

Congrats, your posts finally convinced me to test the waters again. I swore I would never sell on their again years ago, lol. But you have made me see value in things I never would have thought to look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46