You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Thrifting For Income - $131 Spent On 10 Items Sold For $722 (5.5x)

in #thrifting5 years ago

Dude! I love learning about this lifestyle and your tips on what to keep an eye out for. I believe I'm going to start dabbling myself. I recently watched "Slobbys World" on Netflix and he specializes in 80's 90's clothing and bootleg fashion. It's crazy what he's reselling some of those clothes/accessories for. Also, I'd love to get you on my Podcast sometime if you're interested. Its called Meadows and Makers and its every Saturday from 11am-1pm Central time on the PAL discord server. I focus on topics that help people live resilient self-sufficient lifestyles. What you're doing is Fire bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78