Sort:  

Aw shucks man - I miss finding the money!

I gotta get the house in order and stuff as the wife is coming back this weekend. Plus, I was darn tired and needed to recoup a bit.

I've been selling $120 per day in revenue since I stopped though!

Can imagine. Both, as being tired and having to clean up the house!
The money keeps flowing in, which made it worthwhile.
These posts were the first ones I did read in the morning, always interested what you had found and if you made any sales!
A little curious about how it did help your steem account, because you probably would need to add this to your earnings. The first posts, weren't a big success, but more and more people did find it interesting and started to follow the series!

Oh, well as for Steemit earnings that is different as I normally used to write something decent 5 days per week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62