Trash Talk Episode 1

in #thrifting6 years ago


Inspired by Gary Vaynerchuck, I decided to start my own version of Trash Talk, Steemit Edition. For those of you who do not know, Trash Talk is a new YouTube series by Gary Vaynerchuck, where he goes around NJ to garage sales and slips stuff online. I decided to do the same thing with my Saturday morning.

thank you for your time and attention


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love trash talk by Gary. Make sure to scoop up those hott wheels! haha.

I watched the first two episodes last night before going to bed and I was like, yep, I’m doing that tomorrow.

I was on the LOOKOUT for hotweels 😂😂. None this time but hopefully next week

Good buys. $5 was still worth it if it helps you with your goal.

I'm interested in buying and selling more with crypto. If you have any silver .925 jewelry pieces, I'd be interested in getting them from you. I'm also interested in the chess set, if you don't sell it locally.

Keep in touch!

Nice work. You might like globalvoodoo channel on Youtube also if you are into reselling.

I will have to give it a look. good looks!

I cracked out on Gary V. today! 😂😂😂 lol

giphy (1).gif

Gary Vaynerchuck rock!!

I call him THE content creator's one and only guru!!!

I'm super excited for this series of yours and good luck bro :)

I watched your dtube but I couldn't see you in the video...

If you see me on video, you will upvote my post.

It depends what value you bring to Steem ecosystem.

or If I see that you're capable of bringing value to our ecosystem.

Please note that I remember all of your previous engagement!

Gary Vee is THE MAN! He is so many different things.

Thank you for watching, this was my first time doing something like this so I am hoping I get more dynamic with these

Posted using Partiko iOS

I watched the first two episodes last night before going to bed and I was like, yep, I’m doing that tomorrow.

I was on the LOOKOUT for hotweels 😂😂. None this time but hopefully next week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65