You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrifting, streaming and other updates

in #thrifting5 years ago

This is becoming too much, you are fighting spamming on steemit has your account says, but look like you are oppressed people's here, I don't use the inappropriate tags and those post you are downvote are original and not re-post, since a guy warned me about spamming I desist from that....but still you kept on downvote my original post... in this way you are discouraging many people, if because a guy reported me last month and you didn't even check what you are downvote if there is changes or not, Tell me what is wrong with this post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@davidad/jungle-gallery-green-spider-in-the-forest-of-aye-1569794502 and why you had to downvoted it, you can proof it if you called it "spamming" this is completely original post not re-post, I have kept my silence after written you but still you keep on downvoted my older posts.

Here are few my original post you are downvoted;

https://steemit.com/photography/@davidad/pht-gallery-green-black-grasshopper


https://steemit.com/photography/@davidad/jungle-photography-wild-flower-001

And others too... Please look at my post and not just auto downvote me... Those post you downvoted were 100% original and if you can proof they were not original but spam..; show proof to convinced me I deserve downvoted.

Regards

Sort:  

There's steemleo.com and other platforms FYI. I'm on the hitlist too. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45