You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thrifting Snipe Challenge - Would You Know What This Profitable Item Was If You Saw It In A Thrift Store?

in #thrifting6 years ago

I have decided that this is some sort of traction device for the neck. I figure the head goes on the cupped side and the back on the flat with the neck in the middle and with magic it stretches the neck. Probably make $100 to 150 online.

Sort:  

Bingo. Someone who used to work with these at their job answered this one minute before you, but I'll still honor a full upvote once my SP recharges a little bit. Have you had experience with one before or just used your head to figure it out by the design?

Price answer pending.

Please feel free to comment a little more so I can upvote your efforts to resteem my stuff.

Just looping back that it sold for $175.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48