You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Super Profitable Thrifting Finds For Your Inspiration - $237 Spent On 10 Items = $3,295 Revenue (13.9x)

in #thrifting5 years ago

Great post! It's always fun to read about your thrifting finds, deals, steals, and profits! Makes me so jealous. I mean, my local thrift store, I can find maternity name brand pants for $2 and I'm happy (since I'm pregnant). :) Most here in Panama just carry clothes, but I need to find one that has stuff!! People import containers full of thrifted items from the states and resell them. Sometimes they have no clue what they have...but it's impossible to resell anything I find for profit here. I'd have to take it to the states and ebay it...and that ain't gonna happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31