You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three wishes~ @Guiltyparties Challenge

in #threewishes6 years ago

Three good wishes to be sure. I love the wish for your mother and son. I lived directly over the fence (and I could step over it) from my folks for about 10 years. Actually to the end of my father's life. It was good (if stressful) for us all.

I don't like the island idea so much. Not enough roads for me and my motorcycle :)

And when you find that person that fixes your room? I have a lot easier project here they could practice on :)

Sorry about your damaged ankle. I have some knowledge of those sorts of injuries. Not good. I spent 13 weeks in a cast from a 'not broken' ankle as a young man...

Thanks Snook. Per normal a good post. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

you can be in charge of the roads LOLLL

Thank you for always leaving me such wonderful comments. They make my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43