You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make it difficult for them to ignore us.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Definitely not, we must not waste our energy in mocking other, this will only create more ignorance and hate. Do not get distracted by people views about you, what they think is none of our business. My comment was to see if community "atheistrepublic" is active or not. Religious debates is all about "Who is great ??, I never get into those kind of things. I am here to learn and gain experience from others.

Sort:  

I find mocking people can enlighten some people to their own stupidity. A mercy mock. lol

I do not disagree.

Good work engaging people in the comment section @joeyarnoldvn.

You are free to discuss, critique or criticize any of the ideas you disagree with 👍

hahahaha .. This was Good.

lol - cool.

What do you think about @stefan.molyneux?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51