Speedpaint - Listening to Music

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi, How are you today?.

I have been absent for a few days, the truth is that I have been working on something that has taken me longer than I had planned and for so many things that have happened I have not had time for anything. Besides that I spent the whole night feeling that my head was going to explode in so much pain.

The video I show you today is from an illustration of a few days ago. Here you can see how I have done it. The girl is a little Cyberpunk, but not so much, I just made a few details to not forget that style lol.

I love listening to music, every time I listen to music I focus more on what I am doing, I like many styles even to sleep Mozart is of great help. For this drawing I wanted to put that detail in the headphones, I have placed some of the music that are part of my long list of favorites.



Music used in the video:

TIMECRAWLER 82 - Driving in the rain



Thank you for taking the time to watch my new video, I appreciate the support and look forward to your comments with your good reviews. ;) ❤❤❤




▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The eyes and nose definitely had a lot of work but I could guess you spent the most time doing the headphone region it took some brown, then black then a whole lot of twitching. You had to lighten then darken again and lighten all over and over. It's really beautiful looking at the end product of your artwork

Hi Jose... yes, you are right about the eyes and nose is almost always where I spend a little more time... the part of the headphones was where I would focus more because I wanted to make them different and as you saw they are also a music player and they were where i wasted my time hehehehe

Thank you honey for your appreciation and support. ;)

Now that's some real great piece of talent ! I really admire photoshop artists very much ! They are just able to bring in beauty which you get served digitally which makes it so beautiful ! I too am learning to use photoshop and getting tutorials for it, though I still stick to the old school photo editors..

Great Job Dude ! You've brought a real masterpiece with amazing amount of details, I just dream to make something similar in near future :)

Greetings @steemer-sayu907, thanks for watching my video and leaving your comment... if you see tutorials I can tell you that you do very well since they help a lot. As little as I know, I have learned it through tutorials, I follow many good artists and I try to learn from them, for example, the one I love most is Wlop is an excellent artist and if you don't know him you should look for him. ;)

Thanks again for supporting my work and do not worry that for sure in the very near future you will do things a thousand times better than this. <3 <3 <3

Thank you very much for the support @lelon. ;)

Nice speedpaint Yanes! I included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you dear Julia for the support. <3 <3 <3

@yanes94, Music is that part of our life which awake us towards our Pure and True flow of life. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

So is!!! In my case, music fills me with inspiration in my daily life. <3 <3 <3

Thanks honey. ;)

Welcome and good to know that.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is incredible and very beautiful the amount of fantastic details and very unique that you add to your great work to achieve this fantastic result. You work hard friend to always bring us good jobs that leave us super hooked on that great talent you have. This girl of your illustration is super beautiful with details that make her very original and very yours. With your videos I learn a lot about this incredible world and because you always show us in them all the development of your work. I'm glad the music motivates and inspires you. The headphones took a great job but they are expectacular in your great work. Congratulations on your great work. A big hug and best wishes to you.

Greetings and happy Sunday Yeninsfer, again I appreciate your beautiful words and your good evaluation that always leave me in each of my videos, the subject of details is something that I like but that makes me slower in my work... I try to work fast but after I start I forget it and this makes it last a long time. In the same way I think it is worth it and more when I read your beautiful comments. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94