Sort:  

I had so much fun that day! Always a real energy booster meeting people building on Steem! I hope people will like the interview.

Hey @exyle very cool. Will you be the new @terrybrock of 3Speak? The guys at @oracle-d are really awesome business men and builders!

Just out of curiosity what mic were you using? terry recommends the raspberry for portable use. I tried it and it's awesome.

I'd love to see you doing more of these interviews as you travel to different shows i.e. Steemfest, Decentralized 2019 etc... What a great life!

100% upvote for you made from 3Speak site.

Now I need to buy some 3Speak tokens with my credit card!

Thanks for letting me know. The video quality was great but the sound was a bit sketchy. If @exyke wants to do more interviews on location I've used this small, portable but high quality mic and it makes a big difference.

I love the project and the interview was great!

IMG_1709.PNG

Awesome! You guys are really onto something here - very proud to witness this development on Steem <3

Cheers there @wehmoen I'm guessing you're the one waving in the far right, great to really see @anarcotech there on the interview what a brilliantly eloquent man and believe me, his stances about 3speak's objectives are really sweet to sit and renumerate on.
I love the fact that 3speak's interface makes it quite possible to log on with any centralized social media and place comments even without a Steem account really, it makes for brilliant onboarding very easily and how they can easily buy a steem account really. Amazing Job with the Json metadata @exyle there with some interesting questions. Welldone

Ah really clever idea about allowing premium accounts who have staked speak token to avoid adverts if they arrive on three speak. I’m half way through the video and enjoying the interview.
I often hear @exyle speaking about “steak” and now the conversation has turned to staking SPEAK this might get confusing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @wehmoen who would I get in touch with about a delegation opportunity for 3speak? I run the #informationwar with @wakeupnd and others. We have hundreds of people who use our tag every few days. We stand for Truth/Freedom/Smaller Govt/Responsibility/Free Speech and other values that align with this platform. I would like to talk more about how we could bring more people to your platform. You can join our discord and private message me https://discord.gg/2N4Yzn TruthForce#9168

Jump in our discord @truthforce, it is linked in the green options bar in the top left of the screen

Ah really clever idea about allowing premium accounts who have staked speak token to avoid adverts if they arrive on three speak. I’m half way through the video and enjoying the interview.
I often hear @exyle speaking about “steak” and now the conversation has turned to staking SPEAK this might get confusing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is the first time a threespeak video is not playing for me (don´t know why, our Mexican internet provider might just have another bad day I guess) but I am can see some renowned Steemian brains got together and that is always a sign that something very cool might happen on our blockchain soon :)) Keep rocking guys!

Smashing job Exyle and Anarcotech!

Hey @theycallmedan who would I get in touch with about a delegation opportunity for 3speak? I run the #informationwar with @wakeupnd and others. We have hundreds of people who use our tag every few days. We stand for Truth/Freedom/Smaller Govt/Responsibility/Free Speech and other values that align with this platform. I would like to talk more about how we could bring more people to your platform. You can join our discord and private message me https://discord.gg/2N4Yzn TruthForce#9168

Thanks!

Wow, this platform looks really nice and the concept is even nicer. The merge with Steem Engine is very welcomed by most people on Steem, I assume. I really want to create videos for 3Speak now. The timing is perfect, right in the huge censorship wave of mainstream social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81