Elon Musk to Unveil Design Today.

in #threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Steemians,
He is Back, It's him Again, Ladies and Gentleman Elon Musk is here

Elon Musk all set to unveil the latest space vehicle design of SpaceX's Starship Mars-colonization architecture (yeash !!! that's what the name is) tonight (September 28, 2019) during a presentation at the SpaceX's South Texas facilities, near the village of Boca Chica.

The Unveil Show or Presentation, will occur at 8 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. CDT, 0000 GMT), and intended to be streamed online (live).
There are two options to watch this event live.

Option 1:
You can watch it live here , the link provided below,
https://www.space.com/17933-nasa-television-webcasts-live-space-tv.html

Option 2:
You can watch the livestream directly from SpaceX here, Link provided below
https://www.spacex.com/webcast

Elon Musk (My Most Worship Demigod) SA-USA, visionary billionaire entrepreneur has always been know to make such announcement or provide such update every September since year 2016. Lot has changed since 2016, including the architecture's name, initially it was "The Interplanetary Transport System" (Sounded to Technical) to the Big Falcon Rocket-BFR (Why??? Its going to space, there is no oxygen for you falcon) to the current Starship and Super Heavy or whatever.

Many Thanks
@wayo


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 1.22
TRX 0.17
JST 0.181
BTC 62205.98
ETH 2484.94
BNB 523.83
SBD 9.46