You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I onboard people on steem blockchain and let them learn by themselves.

in #threespeak5 years ago

This is really Great, I mean the more and more people one steem will increase value of Steem. I am never ask people to by Steem, all I ask them join it and let them explore it by themselves. Some of my friends, went ahead and purchased Steem on their own. Now that is Good news. Thank you for your Video @hungryharish

Sort:  

Yes bro. More people use steem for trade the more value it gains. I see you are from India, do you joined steem India?

Steem india
To support Indians on steem blockchain.
https://t.me/stemindia

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41