You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JEFFREY EPSTEIN MAP - Tracing Epic Criminality Through US/Israeli Gov - Blackmail, Child Abuse & Arms/Drugs Dealing.

in #threespeak5 years ago

Great work @ura-soul!

I've encountered similar problems in the past with limitations with free software to visualize connections.
The best one that I've found is Graph Commons:

https://graphcommons.com/

You're able to label connections, add profiles complete with pictures and it highlights strong sub-connections as well.
I have to give a shoutout to @fortified who turned me onto this site after I had expressed frustration with other tools for mind mapping.

Hope you find this useful :)

Sort:  

Thanks - that's really helpful, it looks to do everything I've been looking for. I'll definitely play around with that in a bit and see what I can come up with :)

Right on, glad to hep ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43