Multiple Crypto Earnings Only on Steem || Promoting @Sportstalksocial

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The steem blockchain is never in want of innovation as each passing day. We are gradually approaching thr future of tokenizing the internet.

Currently, the long awaited Smart Media Tokens (SMTs) are on testnet and will go mainnet by early 2020.

As we await SMTs, the emergence of Steem-engine and SCOT Tribes has paved way for earning multiple tokens each time you post a blog on the tribes or use the designated tag.

In this video, I talked about @Sportstalksocial with interface on https://www.sportstalksocial.com. It's a SCOT for sharing sports content and rewards are awesome. Curation remains 50/50 and for me, I think it's possible to reach a 100% ROI in 8 months.

Watch the video and let's know what you think of #sportstalk

Please subscribe to my 3speak channel for more Inspiring Videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I have 60,000 sports staked in @Sportstalksocial and I did this blogging on there for like 3 months now, in my opinion it's the best tribe after palnet and well the innovations that are coming to steem is too numerous.

Truly. Though I'm not really a sport fan, yet I've seen amazing growth tendencies in #Sportstalk as well as an increasing market.

@Sportstalksocial is beginning to spice my love for sports. I'm more happy that it's built on #steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78