You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From microchips to terminator !

in #threespeak5 years ago

There has been great predictions and prophesies about an age where there will be increase in knowledge. We are already there, the reason these great innovations are stemming.

In all we must be watchful with how much of th technology we adopt. We need to look into the pros and cons and the possible future effects on our lives, bodies, environment and the likes.

Great information you shared. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're right. Knowledges are always good for humanity. Some innovations are also suful, but not all of them for sure. I'm glad you watched the video and I would like to ask you a question. ☺

What was the country I mentioned in the video ? lol

Sweden 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

When it comes to post engagement, I do with th best of me. This is because I know the value of engagement and I am a conscious learner.

That's great. I hope others will do always like you.

Thanks. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69