Gearing-up Strategy to Promote Steem and 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today, I had a clothing marketer @Verawils visit me to deliver some clothing pieces I ordered for branding.

The 6 Caps and 2 t-shirts will be branded with logos of Steem and communities - @Steemchurch @Marlians @Threespeak @dcooperation @dcore @Yoodoo and Telos.

Watch the video and enjoy our discussion.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh, welcome an other guy to steem. The T-shirt and hat idea is really great and that's cheap as well.

You're motivating me to order those and to record a video with that. ☺

I wanted to follow @verawils, but didn't find him in steem. Did he join or not yet ?

I almost forget, thanks a lot for mentioning @dcooperation in the video. ☺

@uyobong, These efforts and promoting tools idea 💡 is really appreciable.

And these efforts will spread the word regarding Steem Blockchain and Associated Projects.

Keep up the productive work and have a pleasant time ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is great your strategies to promote Steem, one of which endeared4me to the platform.

Keep on the good work. I hope I too will have some of the Brande materials to also promote Steem in my little way.

Yes I am in need of the branded materials too, to promote 3speak in my little corner.

Hoping to be greater than you.

You are indeed an encouragement.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is cool. I hope I will be able to build my niche on the 3Speak platform. You're always the Boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51